Stop by our Bingo Hall

Located across from the Grandstand the Bingo Hall is open every day of the fair. The Skowhegan American Legion Post will be once again running this favorite Fair Past Time.

Did we mention this new hall has Air Conditioning?
Stop in, cool off and play a few rounds while the kids are enjoying the rides!

Hours

Bingo Hall
Thursday Aug 11 2:00 to 9:00
Friday Aug 12 2:00 to 10:00
Saturday Aug 13 2:00 to 10:00
Sunday Aug 14 2:00 to 9:00
Monday Aug 15 1:00 to 9:00
Tuesday Aug 16 2:00 to 9:00
Wednesday Aug 17 2:00 to 9:00
Thursday Aug 18 2:00 to 9:00
Friday Aug 19 2:00 to 10:00
Saturday Aug 20 2:00 to 10:00